Viper Annual 2019 [VPRLP027]
Viper Annual 2019 [VPRLP027]

Buy & Stream:

2018 was a big year for drum & bass; to celebrate, Viper Recordings have put together a compilation of the 35 best tracks to be released this year, including 11 brand new exclusive tunes plus one huge mega-mix.

A label that prides themselves as constantly being at the forefront of new drum & bass, the album is a curation of both the scene’s most well-respected veterans as well as a promising taste of up-and-coming talent. Covering the genre’s home in the UK as well as the best talent emerging from all over the world, the album is a celebration of diversity and strength, and a must-have for old and new fans alike.

The album is a hand-picked selection by label-boss Futurebound and celebrates the incredible diversity and strength of the genre the world over. With tunes from some of the genre’s biggest names like Matrix & Futurebound, Cyantific, Brookes Brothers, Koven, and Teddy Killerz alongside 2018’s hottest names to watch like Dossa & Locuzzed, Hillsdom, and Giganti, Viper’s Annual 2019 is an unapologetic recap of the most inspiring year for drum & bass yet.

The exclusives on the album are a testament to Viper’s ability to recognize breakthrough talent, including never before heard tracks from Dorian, Zombie Cats, Deuce & Charger, Madface, Jack Mirror, Toronto is Broken, NC-17, Trei, Reid Speed, Prestige, and Nu Criminals feat. Ragga Twins.

Both the perfect stocking stuffer and arsenal for any DJ, Viper’s Annual 2019 is the biggest and baddest one yet!

Annual 2019

1. Cyantific - Wildchild
2. Matrix & Futurebound - Believe
3. Brookes Brothers - So Many Times (Blaine Stranger Remix)
4. Koven - Eternal & You (Muzzy Remix)
5. Deuce & Charger - Dancing With My Eyes Closed*
6. B-Motion - Something Something (Giganti Remix)
7. Teddy Killerz & Synergy - Smooth
8. Dossa & Locuzzed - Shag (V.I.P)
9. Cyantific - Bloodline (Tantrum Desire Remix)
10. Matrix & Futurebound - Live Another Day (S&M Mix)
11. Blaine Stranger - Body & Mind
12. Giganti - Peacock Strut
13. Madface - Jungle
14. Akov - Constellations
15. Des McMahon - Space Candy
16. Madface - We Know*
17. Hillsdom - Nocturne
18. Dossa & Locuzzed –Shake
19. Dorian - The Eagle Claw*
20. Flite - Titan
21. Insomniax - Gravitron
22. Trei ft. TheUpbeats - Tonto (Dub Elements remix)
23. Cyantific & DC Breaks - More Than Human
24. NC-17 - City On Fire (V.I.P)*
25. Zombie Cats - Eclipse*
26. Jack Mirror - Assimilate*
27. Juno Ft. Innate MC - Truth in the Skies
28. Ekko & Sidetrack & Trei - Luddites
29. Toronto Is Broken - Aum (V.I.P)*
30. Memtrix - Oxidate
31.Synergy - Redline
32. Trei -Out There*
33. Nu Criminals ft. Ragga Twins - Can’t Test We*
34. Reid Speed - Gwaan*
35. Prestige - Get It*
36. Mix by Giganti

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat: VPRLP027
Genre: Drum & Bass
Beatport Exclusive: 21/12/18
All Stores: 04/01/2019
Buy & Stream: